Center for Effective Government Staff

• Stefan Berg - Communications Intern
• Michael DiMuzio - Social Database Intern
MarQuis Fair - Executive Assistant
Amanda Frank - Policy Analyst, Citizen Health and Safety
Brian Gumm - Communications Director
Scott Klinger - Director, Revenue and Spending Policies
Katherine McFate - President and CEO
Denise Moore - Database Administrator/Programmer
Sean Moulton - Director, Open Government Policy
• Molly O'Riordan - Development Intern
Doug Percival - Technology Coordinator
Rich Puchalsky - RTK Net Director and Programmer
Jessica Schieder - Policy Analyst
Rick Trilsch - Director of Finance and Administration
Katie Vann - Communications Strategist – Digital Media
Katie Weatherford - Regulatory Policy Analyst
Ronald White - Director, Regulatory Policy

Charity and Security Network Staff

Kay Guinane - Program Director

Center for Effective Government Board of Directors

• Dianne Stewart (Chair), Public Works
• Edwin S. Jayne (Vice-Chair and Secretary), AFSCME
• Ross Eisenbrey (Treasurer), Economic Policy Institute
• Donald Cohen, In the Public Interest
• Teresa Ghilarducci, Schwartz Center for Economic Policy Analysis, New School for Social Research
• Pamela Gilbert, Cuneo Gilbert & LaDuca, LLP
• Edward Hailes, Jr., Advancement Project
• Mary M. Lassen, Center for Community Change  
• Katherine McFate, Center for Effective Government
• Kate Oh,

Contact Us